Logo 4D PRO

Bungee Trainer 4.0

Sale price379,00 €

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

SKU: 4D-1000
  • Elastic sling trainer
  • Allows soft, elastic movements
  • Adapts to his body weight
  • Max. Load: 125 kg
  • Incl. accessories and training brochure

THE SLING TRAINER WITH PLUS ELASTICITY

The bungee trainer is a special sling trainer. This is due to the elastic Lambda bands, which only the 4D PRO BUNGEE TRAINER 4.0 has. They either support the movement or multiply the intensity of the workout. Regardless of your fitness level, you will achieve your individual training goals in your strength training.

FITNESS THAT PROMOTES HEALTH

The 4D PRO sling trainer was developed by Dr. Dr. Homayun Gharavi, who, inspired by his work with professional athletes, realized comprehensive health-promoting claims.

The elasticity of the sling trainer promotes soft, elastic movements, adapted to the body weight. This means your training is gentler on your joints than with rigid sling trainers.

In therapy, the elastic 4D PRO sling trainer enables professional therapists to return patients to movement more quickly. Soft and comfortable neoprene loops as well as soft force curves allow the 4D PRO to be used in every phase of rehabilitation.

THE SLING TRAINER WITH A FUN FACTOR

Anyone who trains with the elastic 4D PRO sling trainer will notice: sling training brings the fun factor! Because the feeling of being supported elastically and accelerated awakens the intuitive instinct to play in everyone. Bouncing, bobbing, hopping, jumping. This makes the 4D PRO sling trainer the guarantee for an infectious training experience at every fitness level.

EVERYTHING IN IT, EVERYTHING ON IT

You can attach the 4D PRO sling trainer to a door frame, a tree, a climbing frame or a ceiling hook, for example. Door anchor, tree loop/extension rope and a ceiling carabiner are included. The scope of delivery also includes a training brochure and a practical duffel bag for storing and transporting your sling trainer.

"My goal was a training that would allow you to train entire muscle chains as dynamically as sport and everyday life actually require. Muscles should be taught to move faster and independently. The solution: A training system that is simple, comfortable, effective and gentle on the joints - the 4D PRO sling trainer!"

Dr. Dr. Homayun Gharavi, sports doctor

Bungee Trainer FAQ

Frequently asked questions about the 4D PRO Bungee Trainer

Do you have any questions? I'm happy to help you.

Portrait Mahsun Tanboga rund

Mahsun Tanboga

Customer Service

CONTACT ME

Logo 4D PRO

Bungee Trainer 4.0

Angebot379,00 €
Nicht auf Lager

inkl. MwSt. Kostenfreier Versand ab 49 € in DE


Art-Nr.: 4D-1000
  • Elastischer Schlingentrainer
  • Ermöglicht weiche, elastische Bewegungen
  • Passt sich seinem Körpergewicht an
  • Max. Belastung: 125 kg
  • Inkl. Zubehör und Trainingsbroschüre

DER SCHLINGENTRAINER MIT DEM PLUS AN ELASTIZITÄT

Der Bungee Trainer ist ein besonderer Schlingentrainer. Das liegt an den elastischen Lambda Bändern, die nur der 4D PRO BUNGEE TRAINER 4.0 hat. Sie wirken entweder unterstützend im Bewegungsablauf oder multiplizierend in der Intensität des Workouts. Unabhängig von deinem Fitnesszustand wirst du so deine individuellen Trainingsziele in deinem Krafttraining erreichen.

FITNESS, DIE GESUNDHEIT FÖRDERT

Der 4D PRO Schlingentrainer wurde von Dr. Dr. Homayun Gharavi entwickelt, der, inspiriert aus seiner Arbeit mit Profi-Athleten, umfassende gesundheitsfördernde Ansprüche verwirklichte.

So fördert die Elastizität des Slingtrainers weiche, elastische Bewegungen, angepasst an das Körpergewicht. Dadurch erfolgt dein Training gelenkschonender als mit starren Schlingentrainern.

In der Therapie ermöglicht der elastische 4D PRO Schlingentrainer professionellen Therapeuten eine schnellere Rückführung der Patienten in die Bewegung. Weiche und bequeme Neoprenschlaufen sowie weiche Kraftkurven erlauben den Einsatz des 4D PRO in jeder Rehaphase.

DER SCHLINGENTRAINER MIT SPASSFAKTOR

Wer mit dem elastischen 4D PRO Schlingentrainer trainiert, stellt fest: Schlingentraining bringt den Spaßfaktor! Denn das Gefühl, elastisch getragen und beschleunigt zu werden, weckt in jedem den intuitiven Spieltrieb. Federn, wippen, hüpfen, springen. Damit ist der 4D PRO Slingtrainer der Garant für ein ansteckendes Trainingserlebnis auf jedem Fitnesslevel.

ALLES DRIN, ALLES DRAN

Den 4D PRO Schlingentrainer befestigst du z.B. an einem Türrahmen, an einem Baum, einem Klettergerüst oder an einem Deckenhaken. Türanker, Baumschlaufe/Verlängerungsseil und ein Deckenkarabiner sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Darüber hinaus gehören zum Lieferumfang eine Trainingsbroschüre und ein praktischer Seesack zum Verstauen und Transportieren Ihres Schlingentrainers.

"Mein Ziel war ein Training, mit dem man ganze Muskelketten so dynamisch trainieren kann, wie es Sport und Alltag eigentlich verlangen. Den Muskeln sollte beigebracht werden, sich schneller und unabhängig voneinander zu bewegen. Die Lösung: Ein Trainingssystem, das einfach, komfortabel, effektiv und gelenkschonend ist - der 4D PRO Schlingentrainer!"

Dr. Dr. Homayun Gharavi, Sportarzt

Bungee Trainer FAQ

Häufige Fragen zum 4D PRO Bungee Trainer

Hast du Fragen? Ich helfe dir gerne weiter.

Portrait Mahsun Tanboga rund

Mahsun Tanboga

Kundenbetreuung

MAHSUN KONTAKTIEREN