revvll PRO

Sale price899,00 €
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout


SKU: LA-5079
  • Endless variety of exercises from rehab to professional sports
  • 6 adjustable resistance levels
  • Blue marking on the rope allows easy counting of rope turns
  • Rope Length: 4m
  • Weight: 15kg
  • Reinforced studio quality aluminum body
  • Incl. anchor carabiner and anchor sling for secure attachment
  • Made in Germany

The world's only endless rope trainer

The aerobis revvll PRO is an absolute training revolution. The endless rope with individually adjustable resistance challenges endurance in a unique way. With six different resistance levels, depending on the setting, you can do moderate cardio training through to high-intensity maximum strength training. Whether facing or away from the device, standing or sitting: The exercise possibilities with the revvll PRO are almost endless. Thanks to the six adjustable resistance levels, the endless rope can be adapted to any training situation - from rehabilitation to professional sports.

The aerobis revvll PRO

The revvll PRO has a professional, indirect braking system. This ensures an optimal flow during training, as the rope is transported further when you change your grip and the eddy current brake does not abruptly reduce the momentum. The adjustable resistance levels of the revvll PRO also make professional training control easier.

Adjustable resistances:

The determined pulling power at 1 m/s ranges from 135 watts at level 1 to 500 watts at level 6:

  • Level 1: 135 watts
  • Level 2: 160 watts
  • Level 3: 190 watts
  • Level 4: 280 watts
  • Level 5: 390 watts
  • Level 6: 500 watts

Note: The wattages given are approximate. The actually achieved tractive power may deviate, depending on whether the device has already "warmed up".

Quality made in Germany

In order to meet the high quality standards, the revvll PRO is manufactured exclusively in Germany and extensively tested in extreme situations. The result is a high-quality, gym-quality piece of training equipment that effortlessly withstands the rigors of everyday training.

Made in Germany

Regional final production in medium-sized companies

Do you have any questions? I'm happy to help you.

Portrait Mahsun Tanboga rund

Mahsun Tanboga

Customer Service

CONTACT ME

revvll PRO

Angebot899,00 €

inkl. MwSt. Kostenfreier Versand ab 49 € in DE

Nur noch 5 Stück verfügbar!

Art-Nr.: LA-5079
  • Endlose Übungsvielfalt von Reha bis Profisport
  • 6 einstellbare Widerstandsstufen
  • Blaue Markierung auf dem Seil ermöglicht einfaches Zählen der Seilumdrehungen
  • Seillänge: 4 m
  • Gewicht: 15 kg
  • Verstärktes Aluminiumgehäuse in Studioqualität
  • Inkl. Ankerkarabiner und Ankerschlinge zur sicheren Anbringung
  • Hergestellt in Deutschland

Der weltweit einzigartige Endlos-Seiltrainer

Der aerobis revvll PRO ist eine absolute Trainingsrevolution. Das Endlosseil mit individuell dosierbarem Widerstand fordert die Kraftausdauer auf einzigartige Weise. Mit sechs verschiedenen Widerstandsstufen lässt sich je nach Einstellung ein moderates Kardiotrainings bis hin zu einem hochintensiven Miximalkrafttraining betreiben. Ob dem Gerät zu- oder abgewandt, im Stehen oder im Sitzen: Die Übungsmöglichkeiten mit dem revvll PRO sind nahezu endlos. Dank der sechs einstellbaren Widerstandsstufen lässt sich das Endlosseil an jede beliebige Trainingssituation anpassen - von Reha bis zum Profisport.

Der aerobis revvll PRO

Der revvll PRO verfügt über ein professionelles, indirektes Bremssystem. Dieses sorgt für einen optimalen Flow im Training, da das Seil beim Umgreifen weitertransportiert wird und die Wirbelstrombremse den Schwung nicht abrupt abbaut. Die einstellbaren Widerstandsstufen des revvll PRO machen zudem die professionelle Trainingssteuerung einfacher.

Einstellbare Widerstände:

Die ermittelten Zugleistungen reichen bei 1 m/s von 135 Watt auf Stufe 1 bis 500 Watt auf Stufe 6:

  • Stufe 1: 135 Watt
  • Stufe 2: 160 Watt
  • Stufe 3: 190 Watt
  • Stufe 4: 280 Watt
  • Stufe 5: 390 Watt
  • Stufe 6: 500 Watt

Hinweis: Die angegebenen Wattleistungen sind Näherungswerte. Die tatsächlich erzielten Zugleistungen können abweichen, abhängig davon, ob das Gerät bereits „warmgelaufen“ ist.

Qualität made in Germany

Um dem hohen Qualitätsanspruch gerecht zu werden, wird der revvll PRO ausschließlich in Deutschland gefertigt und ausgiebig in extremen Situation getestet. Das Ergebnis ist ein hochwertiges Trainingsgerät in Studioqualität, das tagtäglichen Trainingsbelastungen mühelos standhält.

Made in Germany

Regionale Endproduktion in mittelständischen Betrieben

Hast du Fragen? Ich helfe dir gerne weiter.

Portrait Mahsun Tanboga rund

Mahsun Tanboga

Kundenbetreuung

MAHSUN KONTAKTIEREN